Your Sorpetaler customer support team

Elisabeth Appelhans

Sales manager / Marketing

Tel.: 02393/9192-0
Email: elisabeth.appelhans@sorpetaler.de

Philipp Conze

Customer support

Tel.: 02393/9192-22
Email: philipp.conze@sorpetaler.de

Andreas Neuhaus

Customer support

Tel.: 02393/9192-22
Email: andreas.neuhaus@sorpetaler.de

Hermann-Josef Appelhans

Customer support

Tel.: 02393/9192-22
Email: hermann.appelhans@sorpetaler.de

Michael Scholz

Customer support

Tel.: 02393/9192-22
Email: michael.scholz@sorpetaler.de

Martin Lehnert

Customer support

Tel.: 02393/9192-22
Email: martin.lehnert@sorpetaler.de

Christian Predeick

Customer support

Tel.: 02393/9192-22
Email: christian.predeick@sorpetaler.de

Maria Kaiser

Customer support

Tel.: 02393/9192-22
Email: maria.kaiser@sorpetaler.de

We’re there for you.

The clients of a company are the base for the company's success. That's why you deserve our utmost attention...every single day. You're always welcome - whether you visit us in person, you write us a message, or you talk to us on the phone. We will be happy to meet you.

Your customer support team